Collected - Carpenters

< VoltarCollected


Formato: 2 Vinyl

Género: pop, rock, Pop Rock, Vocal

Ean: 0602557536409


44.19€ Envio: 3-6 dias


A1  Ticket To Ride  04:10

A2  (They Long To Be) Close To You  04:34

A3  We've Only Just Begun  03:04

A4  For All We Know  02:34

A5  Rainy Days And Mondays  03:40

A6  Superstar  03:49

A7  Bless The Beasts And Children  03:07

B1  Hurting Each Other  02:46

B2  It's Going To Take Some Time  02:55

B3  Goodbye To Love  03:50

B4  Top Of The World  02:56

B5  I Won't Last A Day Without You  03:54

B6  Sing  03:20

B7  This Masquerade  04:50

C1  Yesterday Once More  03:59

C2  Jambalaya (On The Bayou)  03:40

C3  Please Mr. Postman  02:48

C4  Desperado  03:35

C5  Only Yesterday  04:10

C6  Solitaire  04:10

C7  There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)  02:57

D1  I Need To Be In Love  03:50

D2  Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem Of World Contact Day)  07:10

D3  Sweet Sweet Smile  02:54

D4  Touch Me When We're Dancing  03:19

D5  Still Crazy After All These Years  04:17

D6  Karen's Theme  02:40


CD, Vinyl


Universal Music, Music On Vinyl


Países Baixos, Europe


2013, 2017, 2019

Artigos relacionados

Loud Local Band - Pop Pop Vernac
Volle Kraft Voraus - Rock Rotten's 9 MM ASSI Rock 'N' Roll
Nitro Killers - Rock Rotten's 9 MM ASSI Rock 'N' Roll
Carpenters - Carpenters
Carpenters With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Carpenters
The Nation's Favourite Carpenters Songs - Carpenters
Now & Then - Carpenters
A&M Gold Series - Carpenters - Carpenters

Funko Pop! Keychain

2020 CDGO, todos os direitos reservados. Desenvolvido por Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay