CDGO.COM - A sua Loja de Musica Online CDGO.COM - A sua Loja de Musica Online
Chronicles | 3 Classic Albums - Asia

Chronicles | 3 Classic Albums


Formato: 3 CD

Género: rock

Ean: 0602498823347




British arena rock / prog rock super grupo fundada em 1981.


1  Heat Of The Moment 

2  Only Time Will Tell 

3  Sole Survivor 

4  One Step Closer 

5  Time Again 

6  Wildest Dreams 

7  Without You 

8  Cutting It Fine 

9  Here Comes The Feeling 

10  Don't Cry 

11  The Smile Has Left Your Eyes 

12  Never In A Million Years 

13  My Own Time (I'll Do What I Want) 

14  The Heat Goes On 

15  Eye To Eye 

16  The Last To Know 

17  True Colors 

18  Midnight Sun 

19  Open Your Eyes 

20  Go 

21  Voice Of America 

22  Hard On Me 

23  Wishing 

24  Countdown To Zero 

25  Love Now Til Eternity 

26  Too Late 

27  Suspicion 

28  Rock And Roll Dream 

29  After The War 







Neil Lockwood,John Wetton,Steve Howe,Greg Lake,Billy Sherwood,Pat Thrall,Al Pitrelli,Geoff Downes,Jay Schellen,Nigel Glockler,Chris Slade,Vinny Burns,Carl Palmer,Michael Sturgis,Mandy Meyer,Guthrie Govan,John Payne (6),Sam Coulson

Artigos relacionados

Winning Combinations - Asia
Axis XXX Live San Francisco - Asia
High Voltage Live - Asia
Phoenix - Asia
Asia in Asia - Asia
Aurora - Asia
Live In Nottingham - Asia
Asia - Asia

Seleção Record Store Day

Small Tempest - Jackie Greene
But I Might Die Tonight - Cat Stevens
Turnpike Ghost - Steel Train
Saviours Of The City  - Jake Bugg
You're History (Remixes) - Shakespear's Sister
Unremembered Remembered - The Wolfgang Press
2020 CDGO, todos os direitos reservados. Desenvolvido por Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay